Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

SFB TRR 102 Logo

Further settings

Login for editors

Publications 2021

Publications SFB TRR 102

Involved projects are stated in brackets.

  1. Emmanuel Urandu Mapesa, Nobahar Shahidi, Friedrich Kremer, Manolis Doxastakis, and Joshua Sangoro,
    Interfacial Dynamics in Supported Ultrathin Polymer Films—From the Solid to the Free Interface
    J. Phys. Chem. Lett. 12, (2021) [B08]

  2. Wycliffe K. Kipnusu, Martin Tress, and Friedrich Kremer,
    Glassy Dynamics in Nanometric Confinement of Various Topologies, a Comparison for the Case of Poly(2-vinylpyridine)
    ACS Symposium Series Chapter 8, 185-201 (2021) [B08/B15]

  3. Martin Tress, Maximillian Vielhauer, Pierre Lutz, Rolf Mülhaupt, Friedrich Kremer, Kunyue Xing, Sirui Ge, Pengfei Cao, Tomonori Saito, and Alexei Sokolov,
    Polymer Dynamics in Nanostructured Environments: Structure-Property Relations Unraveled by Dielectric Spectroscopy
    ACS Symposium Series Chapter 10, 223-238 (2021) [B08/B15]

  4. Mareen Schäfer, Shichen Yuan, Albrecht Petzold, Ricardo A. Pérez-Camargo, Alejandro J. Müller, Thomas Thurn-Albrecht, Kay Saalwächter, and Klaus Schmidt-Rohr,
    Asymmetric Co-unit Inclusion in Statistical Copolyesters
    Macromolecules 54, 835-845 (2021) [A01]

  5. Newton Sen, Gerd Hause, Wolfgang H. Binder,
    Membrane Anchored Polymers Modulate Amyloid Fibrillation
    Macromol. Rapid. Commun. , 2100120 (2021) [A12]

  6. K. Jariyavidyanont, A. Janke, M. Tariq, M. L. Di Lorenzo, C. Schick, R. Androsch,
    Thermal Stability and Nucleation Efficacy of Shear-Induced Pointlike and Shishlike Crystallization Precursors
    ACS Macro Lett 10, 684-689 (2021) [B03]

  7. M. Tariq, T. Thurn-Albrecht, O. Dolynchuk,
    Heterogeneous Crystal Nucleation from the Melt in Polyethylene Oxide Droplets on Graphite: Kinetics and Microscopic Structure
    Crystals 11, 924 (2021) [B03]

  8. Elkin Amado, Nazmul Hasan, Karsten Busse, Jörg Kressler,
    Microscopic Characterization of Poly(Sulfur Nitride)
    Macromol. Chem. Phys. 222, 2100113 (2021) [B07]

  9. Chenming Li, Philipp Hilgeroth, Nazmul Hasan, Dieter Ströhl, Jörg Kressler and Wolfgang H. Binder,
    Comparing C2=O and C2=S Barbiturates: Different Hydrogen-Bonding Patterns of Thiobarbiturates in Solution and the Solid State
    Int. J. Mol. Sci. 22, 12679 (2021) [A03/B07]

  10. Matthias Rohmer, Özgün Ucak, Rahul Fredrick and Wolfgang H. Binder,
    Chiral amines as initiators for ROP and their chiral induction on poly(2-aminoisobutyric acid) chains
    Polymer Chemistry 12, 6252 (2021) [A03]

  11. Nazmul Hasan, Karsten Busse, Asad Ullah, Hazrat Hussain, and Jörg Kressler,
    Formation of Surface Wrinkles in Collapsed Langmuir Films of a Polyhedral Oligomeric Silsesquioxane Containing Diblock Copolymer
    Langmuir 37, 13399-13408 (2021) [B07]

  12. Benedikt Schwarze Alexander Korn, Corinna Höfling, Ulrike Zeitschel, Martin Krueger, Steffen Roßner, and Daniel Huster,
    Peptide backbone modifications of amyloid β (1–40) impact fibrillation behavior and neuronal toxicity
    Sci. Rep. 11, 23767 (2021) [A06]

  13. Jacob Fritzsch, Alexander Korn, Dayana Surendran, Martin Krueger, Holger A. Scheidt, Sudipta Maiti, Daniel Huster,
    Probing the Influence of Single-Site Mutations in the Central Cross-β Region of Amyloid β (1–40) Peptides
    Biomolecules 11, 1848 (2021) [A06]

  14. Justus F. Hoffmann, Andreas H. Roos, Franz-Josef Schmitt, Dariush Hinderberger, Wolfgang H. Binder,
    Fluorescent and Water Dispersible Single-Chain Nanoparticles: Core–Shell Structured Compartmentation
    Angew. Chemie Int. Ed. 60, 7820–7827 (2021) [A03]

  15. Jan Philipp Gabriel, Martin Tress, Wilhelm Kossack, Ludwig Popp, Friedrich Kremer,
    Molecular heterogeneities in the thermal expansivity of polyalcohols
    J. Chem. Phys. 154, 024503 (2021) [B08/B15]

  16. Manuel Reiter, Arthur Markus Anton, Jian Chang, Friedrich Kremer, Miriam M. Unterlass, Jiayin Yuan,
    Tuning the glass transition of siloxane-based poly(ionic liquid)s towards high ion conductivity
    J. Polym. Sci. 59, 1518-1527 (2021) [B08]

  17. Shahidul Alam, Vojtech Nadazdy, Tomas Vary, Christian Friebe, Rico Meitzner, Johannes Ahner, Aman Anand, Safakath Karuthedath, Catherine S. P. De Castro, Clemens Goehler, Stefanie Dietz, Jonathan Cann, Christian Kaestner, Alexander Konkin, Wichard Beenken, Arthur Markus Anton, Christoph Ulbricht, Andreas Sperlich, Martin D. Hager, Uwe Ritter, Friedrich Kremer, Oliver Brueggemann, Ulrich S. Schubert, Daniel A. M. Egbe, Gregory C. Welch, Vladimir Dyakonov, Carsten Deibel, Frederic Laquai, Harald Hoppe,
    Uphill and downhill charge generation from charge transfer to charge separated states in organic solar cells
    J. Mater. Chem. C 9, 14463 (2021) [B08]